Noteworthy Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOLUNTEER
RESOURCES

DEPOSIT FORM

REIMBURSEMENT FORM

 

 

 

 

 


Welcometo the 2016/2017 school year!

The purpose of the De Pere High School Parent Club is to support and encourage academic, athletic, social, and other extracurricular activities of the students.  We have just one very important fundraiser each year ~ the Holly Craft Faire, which is held the first Saturday after Thanksgiving each year.   With the proceeds of that fundraiser we are able to support ALL the events sponsored by Parent Club.

We are only able to take on these important events due to our dedicated volunteersWe ask that you take a moment to review the volunteer positions available on the enclosed Volunteer Form and make an effort to volunteer if possible.    Please be assured that each volunteer position has good support through the Parent Club. 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW AND PRINT
2016-2017 VOLUNTEER INFORMATION

Thank you to the following people who have volunteered for leadership positions for this school year. Visit the CONTACTS page for a complete list and contact information.

 

 

CURRENT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

 

Parent Club Meeting...

All Parent Club meetings being at 6:00PM and are held in the DP High School library.  Dates are listed below.


 

Listed below is a calendar of 2016-2017 Parent Club events:

EVENT
DATE
PARENT CLUB MEETING
Thursday, September 8, 2016     6:00 pm
Redbird Rally & Dance
Friday, September 16, 2016
Octobird Dance  (coat check)
Saturday, October 15, 2016    8:00 - 11:00 pm
PARENT CLUB MEETING
Thursday, November 10, 2016     6:00 pm
Holly Craft Faire
Saturday, November 26, 2016     9:00am - 3:00 pm
Masquerade Dance (coat check)
Saturday, December 3, 2016     8:00 - 11:00 pm
PARENT CLUB MEETING
Thursday, January 12, 2017    6:00 pm
Snowball  (coat check)
Saturday, February 11, 2017     8:00 - 11:00 pm
PARENT CLUB MEETING
Thursday, March 9, 2017      6:00 pm
Junior Prom / Post Prom
Saturday, April 22, 2017    8:30 - 11:30pm / 11:30- 3:30 am
Grad Bash (at DPHS)
Monday, June 5, 2017    10:00 pm - 4:00 am

 

BACK TO TOP

 

© Copyright 2016 All rights reserved.

 
Holly Craft Faire Flier Holly Craft Faire Flier